_mg_3045When I met her in January this year she just started her business at the market in Bodija, selling baby stuff, she didn’t look like my ideal customer but she gained my patronage by her demeanour and honesty. And unlike other customers of mine she needed to be extra nice to people so she could gain their patronage too. So I just asked her nicely if I could take her picture and she gladly obliged me because she knew she looked good that day which was a Sunday. _mg_3065I also got her neighbour who is also my nice banana girl to pose for me. The weather wasn’t so good for a naturally lit photograph but I was able to manage the little light that the sun provided that evening. It was good though and we had fun doing it.

MY BEAUTIFUL CUSTOMER

Leave a Reply

